Asseco Poland S.A.
 Tel./Fax:

 ul. Olchowa 14
 +48 17 888 5555

 35-322 Rzeszów
 +48 17 888 5550



Division of competences of Management Board Members

Valid from September 15th, 2023

Member of the Board	Subordinate areas
Adam Góral President of the Management Board	Vision and strategy of Asseco Capital Group
	Internal Audit Department
Grzegorz Bartler V-ce President	Telecommunications & Media
	IT Department
Andrzej Dopierała V-ce President	International Organizations and Solutions for Security Sector Division
	Infrastructure Projects Office
Krzysztof Groyecki V-ce President	Healthcare Division
Marek Panek V-ce President	Capital Group Development Division
	EU Projects Office
Paweł Piwowar	Utilities
V-ce President	General Business (Enterprise)
Zbigniew Pomianek V-ce President	Commercial Banks Division
	Cooperating Banks Division
	PKO BP Division
	Capital Markets Division
	Business Intelligence Division
	Asseco Innovation Hub
	Asseco Services
Karolina Rzońca-Bajorek V-ce President	Financial Division of Asseco Poland
	Financial Division of Asseco Group
	Shared Services Center
Sławomir Szmytkowski V-ce President	Social Insurance Division
	Systems Maintenance Division
	Agriculture and Post Division
	Government Administration Division
	Asseco Group Public Business Unit
Artur Wiza	Marketing Department
V-ce President	PR and Investor Relations Department
Gabriela Żukowicz V-ce President	Legal Office
	Management Board Office
	Human Resources Department
	Personal Administration Department
	Compliance and Process Management Department
	Internal Systems Maintenance and Development Department
	Purchasing Department
	Administration Department